Yes, you can delete Your WhatsApp Account very easily but you can’t restore if you delete it accidently. You will know all details about How To Delete Whatsapp Account without Login.
How To Delete Whatsapp Account Without Login
There are 3 methods to delete your Whatsapp Account, Android, iOS, KaiOS.
Delete Whatsapp Account on Android
- Open Whatsapp
- Tap More options>.. Setting>Account>Delete My Account.
- Enter Your Phone Number with Full International Code, (If you are living in Pakistan dial +920300123456789) then Tap Delete To My Account.
- Now Tap My Delete Account.
When you delete your Whatsapp Account, Its completely delete from Whatsapp Servers, Your Message History will erase, You will be deleted from all your Whatsapp Group that you Joins. Also, your Whatsapp Files Backup from Google Drive will also be deleted Permanently.
Delete Whatsapp Account on iOS
If you have iOS devices, then you can follow the Way to delete
- Open Whatsapp Account.
- Go To Settings>Account>Delete My Account.
- Enter your Full Number with International Code to Delete Account.
Delete WhatsApp Account on KaiOS
- Press Option> Settings > Account > Delete My Account.
- Select your Country Code and Enter Your Full Phone Number.
- Press Enter to Delete your Whatapp Account.
If You Delete Your Account What Happened?
- You can’t regain your Whatsapp account Access.
- It may up to take 30 days to deletion your Account for Deletion Process. Copies of your information may also remain after the 30 days in the backup storage that we use to recover in the event of a disaster, software error, or other data loss event. Your information isn’t available to you on WhatsApp during this time.
How To Delete WhatsApp Account without Login?
Sometime, you may lost your Mobile Phone, Whatsapp Can nothing Do for that. Whatsapp Management can’t verify that you are the owner of the mobile and using your Whatsapp Account. So Therefore One and only Solution is that Call your SIM Provider and Block your SIM. When its block, your Whatsapp Account automatically will be deleted / blocked.
- Get A New SIM Card with Same Phone Number Re-Register on Whatsapp on Another Mobile Phone.
Frequently Asked Questions
What Happen When You delete Your WhatsApp Account?
Always in your Mind that when you click on Delete My Account, your Whatsapp Account Deleted Permanently. With delete Whatsapp Account, your Data on Google Drive will be deleted. Also it will erase your History.
How To Delete Whatsapp Account on iPhone?
Simply Follow the Steps To Delete Whatsapp Account on iPhone.
Open Whatsapp Account.
Go To Settings>Account>Delete My Account.
Enter your Full Number with International Code to Delete Account.